I don't want to miss a thing

Publicerat 2012-01-12 13:45:56 i Underbara liv
JAG ÄR SÅ LYCKLIG!


I could stay awake just to hear you breathing,
Watch you smile while you are sleeping,
While you're far away and dreaming,
I could spend my life in this sweet surrender,
I could stay lost in this moment forever,
When every moment spent with you is a moment I treasure


I could stay awake just to hear you breathing,
Watch you smile while you are sleeping,
While you're far away and dreaming,
I could spend my life in this sweet surrender,
I could stay lost in this moment forever,
When every moment spent with you is a moment I treasure,

Read more: http://artists.letssingit.com/aerosmith-lyrics-i-dont-want-to-miss-a-thing-c2zxhgw#ixzz1jFOsgUgy
LetsSingIt - Your favorite Music Community
Direktlänk, 0 Kommentarer


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback